mChat

  • Sniper_E StylesSat Aug 07, 2021 9:35 pm
    Changed and added some css and got those buttons nice and tight down there.  
  • Sniper_E StylesSat Aug 07, 2021 9:38 pm
    They still don't look as good as your buttons at top. :roll: Might have to put your css in his ext.  
  • Martin Sun Aug 08, 2021 4:48 am
    Set ftp to plain and it will ;)  
  • Sniper_E StylesSat Aug 14, 2021 11:54 pm
    After trying Image  
  • Martin Wed Sep 01, 2021 2:58 pm
    Martin rolled a 4  
  • Sniper_E StylesFri Sep 03, 2021 11:31 am
    Image  
  • Sniper_E StylesMon Sep 06, 2021 11:58 pm
    this ext is
    out of date
     
  • Sniper_E StylesTue Sep 07, 2021 2:05 am
    Looks like I may be offline for two weeks martin's isp is laying new cables in his village  
  • Martin Tue Sep 07, 2021 8:08 pm
    Php version updated  
  • Sniper_E StylesFri Sep 10, 2021 12:12 am
     
  • clight77 Sun Sep 19, 2021 10:01 am
    :coffee: :oldtimer:  
  • Sniper_E StylesThu Sep 23, 2021 2:50 am
    Sniper_E rolled a 3 that is called Craps... You are a Loser. lol  
  • Martin Thu Sep 23, 2021 4:09 am
    Martin rolled a 5  
  • clight77 Thu Sep 23, 2021 6:34 pm
    :beer: :beer: :beer:  
  • clight77 Fri Sep 24, 2021 2:54 pm
    clight77 rolled a 8  
  • clight77 Sat Sep 25, 2021 11:51 am
    Making some pickled eggs today Eddy, need a smell tester in a few days... You up to it ?  
  • Sniper_E StylesSun Sep 26, 2021 1:05 am
    I'm always game for sniffing. Can you lay that out in a line? :roll:  
  • Martin Mon Sep 27, 2021 2:58 pm
    :roll: :roll: :roll:  
  • clight77 Thu Sep 30, 2021 7:32 pm
    Hi Eddy :)  
  • Martin Sun Oct 03, 2021 3:12 pm
    Board version: 3.3.5  
  • clight77 Fri Oct 08, 2021 8:53 pm
    clight77 rolled a 7 you are a Winner! yahoo  
  • Sniper_E StylesMon Oct 11, 2021 11:34 pm
    Cool didn't know it came out.  
  • Martin Fri Oct 15, 2021 5:06 pm
    Martin rolled a 3 that is called Craps... You are a Loser. lol  
  • clight77 Fri Oct 15, 2021 11:55 pm